Connectez vos collaborateurs dans un environnement Digital Workplace

Relevez les défis du travail hybride grâce à une plateforme de Digital Workplace qui favorise l’engagement, la communication et la collaboration des employés

Meilleure communication, employés engagés 

Informer, connecter et engager les employés avec un intranet moderne conçu pour une communication d’entreprise réussie. Powell Intranet est une solution simple à déployer pour l’informatique et intuitive pour les RH et les services de communication. Donnez accès facilement aux informations grâce à un intranet d’entreprise et favorisez ainsi l’engagement de vos collaborateurs.

Découvrez Powell Intranet

 

Collaboration améliorée, culture du travail en équipe

Favorisez une culture du travail en équipe en intégrant vos outils de collaboration, comme Microsoft Teams, à votre espace numérique de travail. Améliorez l’expérience des collaborateurs de Teams grâce à un cadre permettant de gérer facilement la gouvernance de Microsoft Teams. Aidez les employés à travailler en collaboration sur des projets grâce à des modèles prêts à l’emploi. Powell Teams aide le service informatique à prendre le contrôle tout en améliorant l’utilisation et l’adoption par les employés.

Découvrez POWELL TEAMS

Efficace ensemble, processus rationalisés  

Créez une Digital Workplace connectée où les employés peuvent tout faire. Réunissez l’intranet de votre entreprise et Microsoft Teams, pour une expérience simplifiée, et intégrez vos applications professionnelles les plus utilisées. Vous ne perdrez plus de temps à passer d’une application à l’autre. Numérisez et rationalisez les tâches quotidiennes et les activités répétitives grâce à des modèles évolutifs et prêts à l’emploi sur votre intranet et Microsoft Teams.  

En savoir plus sur nos solutions Digital Workplace

Prêt pour le travail hybride et inclusif  

Les solutions de Digital Workplace de Powell Software sont prêtes pour le travail hybride. Donnez aux employés l’accès aux informations, qu’ils soient sur le terrain, qu’ils travaillent à distance ou au bureau, grâce à une application mobile. Des fonctionnalités attrayantes aident les employés à travailler plus intelligemment et à rester productifs, où qu’ils soient. Connectez et impliquez réellement chaque employé dans la culture et les objectifs de votre organisation.

En savoir plus sur le travail hybride

Devenez un expert de la Digital Workplace 

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur l’amélioration de la communication et de la collaboration dans votre entreprise ? Powell Software vous propose des ressources téléchargeables, comme des livres blancs et des études de cas.

Blog

Il est temps de digitaliser les processus métiers collaboratifs pour améliorer le travail d’équipe

September 2nd, 2021

Quel est le secret de l’efficacité des équipes ? La digitalisation des processus métiers. L’idée est d’optimiser ces processus pour que chacun puisse être plus productif, plus agile et plus collaboratif au quotidien.  ...

Blog

Le travail flexible et l’environnement de travail hybride

July 6th, 2021

Le “future of work” se définit entre autre par la fléxibilité du travail. L’époque du 9 à 5 au bureau est révolue, remplacée par des conditions et environnements de travail plus inclusifs et hybrides qui adoptent le travail flexible. ...

Blog

Employee advocacy : L’arme secrète du marketing

March 15th, 2021

Le marketing s’appuyant sur l’employee advocacy est un excellent moyen d’accroître la portée organique de vos contenus, en utilisant votre atout le plus puissant et le plus économique : les employés. ...

Blog

L’authentification d’accès conditionnel d’Azure AD disponible dans la Digital Workplace

March 12th, 2021

Grâce à la nouvelle fonction  d’authentification d’accès conditionnel d’Azure AD et de Powell Software, l’informatique peut ajouter une couche de sécurité supplémentaire à la Digital Workplace. ...

Améliorez l’expérience de vos employés grâce à la Digital Workplace de Powell Software

 

Contactez-nous          Programmez une démo

 

. Powell Intranet
.  Powell Teams
.   Powell Apps
. Powell Together

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter et recevez chaque mois les dernières informations sur le lieu de travail numérique.

Connect Employees in the Digital Workplace

Meet the challenges of hybrid working with a digital workplace platform that empowers employee engagement, communication, and collaboration.

Better Communication, Engaged Employees

Inform, connect and engage employees with a modern company intranet designed for corporate communication success. Powell Intranet is attractive for employees, simple to deploy for IT, and intuitive for HR and Comms. A company intranet, as part of your digital workplace solution, is the place people go to access information and create a sense of belonging.

DISCOVER POWELL INTRANET

 

Enhanced Collaboration, Teamwork Culture

Foster a successful teamwork culture by incorporating your collaboration tools, like Microsoft Teams, into your digital workplace platform. Improve the Teams employee experience with a framework to easily manage Microsoft Teams governance. Help employees work collaboratively on projects with ready-to-go templates. Powell Teams helps IT gain control while improving employee usage and adoption.

DISCOVER POWELL TEAMS

Efficient Together, Streamlined Processes

Create a connected digital workplace experience where employees can do everything. Bring your company intranet and Microsoft Teams together, for a streamlined experience, and integrate your most-used business apps. No more time wasted switching between apps. Digitize and streamline daily tasks and repetitive activities through scalable and ready-to-use templates across your intranet and Microsoft Teams.

Discover the Digital Workplace

Hybrid Work Ready, Inclusive

Powell Software’s digital workplace solutions are hybrid work-ready. Give employees access to information whether they’re on the field, working remotely, or in-office, with a mobile app. Engaging features help employees to work smarter and remain productive from anywhere. Truly connect and involve every employee in your organization’s culture and goals.

Learn More about Hybrid Work

Become a Digital Workplace Expert

Interested in learning more about improving communication and collaboration in your business? Powell Software has you covered with downloadable resources, like whitepapers and case studies, and our always up-to-date blog.

RSL LifeCare Success Story

With the help of Powell Software and partner Synergy, RSL LifeCare made the move to a sophisticated digital workplace accessible to those on the field or in the office.

DOWNLOAD THE CASE STUDY

The guide to preparing your team for remote work success

With the move to remote work becoming permanent for many, make work from home a successful strategy for your business.

DOWNLOAD THE GUIDE

Blog

Deliver the Viva Connections experience in a few clicks

June 3rd, 2021

The launch of Microsoft Viva generated quite the stir and left people wondering just what it is, when its different features will be available, and most importantly how will it work with their digital workplace. After first being announced in April 2021 we’re excited to see the first of four feature...

Blog

Powell Software Launches New Employee Advocacy Tool

February 25th, 2021

Marketing wants to boost brand awareness, HR needs to increase employee engagement, and Sales are asking for more qualified leads. Employee advocacy is the secret tool to help every department achieve its goals. ...

Blog

Is the Digital Workplace the Best Remote Work Solution?

February 17th, 2021

A virtual space like the digital workplace is a crucial remote work solution, allowing employees to connect and work together just like in the office. More than that, it’s also a key tool for creating a sense of belonging and company culture. ...

Blog

Powell Software Awarded Gold Medal for Digital Workplace Solutions

February 15th, 2021

Powell Software continues to be a leader in digital workplace solutions and we’re proud to announce our most recent achievement, being awarded a Gold Medal in SoftwareReviews 2021 Digital Workplace Data Quadrant. ...

Blog

Powell Software the Complete Digital Workplace for Hybrid Work 

October 6th, 2020

The world of work has changed for good and employees will no longer be routinely in the office. With some staff at home and others at their desks, hybrid work is becoming the new norm.  ...

Blog

How Powell Teams supports Powell Intranet for more connected employees

June 8th, 2020

Over the last few months, organizations have been confronted by an unprecedented situation that led many collaborators to discover remote working for the first time. This resulted in an explosion of video conferences and remote teamwork, imposing tools like Microsoft Teams at the center of business ...

Improve your employees experience with Powell Software’s digital workplace

 

Contact us          Get a demo

 

 Powell Intranet
  Powell Teams
together_logo Together

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive the latest information about the Digital Workplace every month.